Find An Agent

Find An Agent Near You​

Welcome to the BioSyn Find an Agent page. If you’re looking for professional support with setting up and using our Time & Attendance system, you’ve come to the right place. We have a network of dedicated resellers located throughout South Africa, Botswana, Zambia and Zimbabwe, ready to provide you with top-notch service. Our agents are knowledgeable and experienced in our products, so you can trust them to provide you with the best possible setup and support. Whether you’re located in a bustling city or a remote rural area, we’re confident that we have an agent in your vicinity who can assist you with all of your Time & Attendance needs. Browse our directory to find an agent near you and start taking advantage of all that BioSyn has to offer.

Find An Agent

Find An Agent in South Africa

Business Partners

Find An Agent

FORERUNNER EDGE

Gabrone
Botswana

Yaone Nthebolan
Tel: +267 7257 8153

E-Mail: yaonemail@gmail.com

SME South Africa

SME SA

Johannesburg
South Africa

Tshepho Joel
Tel: 011 704 2641
Cell: 079 253 7649

E-Mail: joel@smesouthafrica.co.za
Website: smesouthafrica.co.za

Tru-north

Tru North

Gauteng
South Africa

Danie Greeff
Cell: 082 874 6760

E-Mail: danieg@truhr.co.za

Website: truhr.co.za

Find and agent

IQube

Gabrone
Botswana

Karthik Rajendran
Tel: +267 393 5595

E-Mail: info@iqube.co.bw
Website: iqube.co.bw

iKharos

Kharos

Windhoek
Namibia

Harold Mbuende
Tel: +264 (0)81 143 8624

E-Mail: hmbuende@kbsol.com.na
Website: kbsol.com.na

Baztech-Agent

Baztech Incorporated

Harare
Zimbabwe

Caroline Chirima
Tell: +263 4 749818-749820
Cell: +263 772 320 727

E-Mail: chirimac@baztechinc.co.zw
Website: bactechinc.co.zw

Amborg

Amborg

Pretoria
South Africa

Karin Kruger
Tel: 082 321 6626

E-Mail: info@amborg.co.za
Website: amborg.co.za

HRTorQue

HRTorque

Umhlanga Rocks
South Africa
 
Pilalula Ndhlovu
Tel: 010 035 5575
 
E-Mail: pilalula@hrtorque.co.za
Website: hrtorque.co.za

 

Technical Partners

ACS

Port Elizabeth
South Africa

Bennie Fouché
Tell: 041 368 9028
Cell: 084 206 9241

E-Mail: bennie@acscctv.co.za
Website: acscctv.co.za

Find An Agent

Cape Access and Surveillance

Somerset West
South Africa

Andries James
Cell: 083 455 6139

Mail: andries@capeaccessandsurveillance.co.za
Website: capeaccessandsurveillance.co.za

Time Detective

Time Detective

Germiston
South Africa

Paul
Cell: 060 888 8883

E-Mail: paul@timedetective.co.za
Website: timedetective.co.za

 

RQ ALARMS

Springbok
South Africa

Johan Deetlefs
Cell: 081 413 8445

E-Mail: sales.rqalarms@gmail.com

Freestate Marshalls

Heilbron
South Africa

Cristo Hamman
Cell: 084 942 777

E-Mail: christohamman6@gmail.com

Simply Secure SA

Bethlehem
South Africa

Philip Louw
Cell: 083 635 2100

E-Mail: info@simpsec.co.za

Whitelabel

Totaltime Solutions

TOTALTIME SOLUTIONS

Bloemfontein
South Africa

Jané Oosthuizen

Cell: 072 595 8008

E-Mail: jane@totaltimesolutions.co.za

Find an agent

CTS TIME

Durban Kloof
South Africa

Leslie Venter

Cell: 087 056 3118

E-Mail: lesliev@ctstime.co.za

Find an agent

ONE SOURCE BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Barbados
USA

Paul Bennet

Tell: +246 622 3002

E-Mail: paul.bennett@onesourcebiz.com

Find an Agent

TIMEMASTER

Cape Town
South Africa

Glen Coburn
Celll: 083 679 1311

E-Mail: glen@timemaster.co.za